DIG INTO THE PAST
TRACE YOUR FAMILY HISTORY
Diary Dates
Last Updated 27 April 2021
Volunteers will be needed to assist with some of these events, if you have any spare time on these dates, please let a member of the Committee know.  Please come, take part in our activites and help improve our Society.
Email regarding this website to
Shoalhaven Family History Society
Copyright © 2021
Sun 25 Apr 10am - 4pm
Research Centre Pyree


Sat 1 May 1.30pm
Research Centre Pyree


Sun 2 May 10am - 3pm
Research Centre Pyree


Thur 6 May 10am - 3pm
Research Centre Pyree


Sat 8 May 10am - 3pm
Research Centre Pyree


Sun 9 May 10am - 3pm
Research Centre Pyree


Thur 13 May 10am - 3pm
Research Centre Pyree


Sun 16 May 10am - 3pm
Research Centre Pyree


Sun 23 May 10am - 3pm
Research Centre Pyree


Sun 30 May 10am - 3pm
Research Centre Pyree


Thur 3 June 10am - 3pm
Research Centre Pyree


Sat 5 June 1.30pm
Research Centre Pyree


Sun 6 June 10am - 3pm
Research Centre Pyree
Closed for ANZAC Day



Monthly Meeting.



Research Day at Pyree, Note new hours.



Research Day at Pyree, Note new hours.



Research Day at Pyree, Note new hours.



Research Day at Pyree



Research Day at Pyree



Research Day at Pyree



Research Day at Pyree



Research Day at Pyree



Research Day at Pyree



Monthly meeting



Research Day at Pyree